IATSE Local 2 Officers and Staff
 
Office Name Email
President Daniel Kelly Kerins dkerins@iatselocal2.com
     
Vice President and Job Steward Michael Robinson mrobinson@iatselocal2.com
     
Secretary Treasurer Thomas Herrmann therrmann@iatselocal2.com
     
Business Agent Craig Carlson ccarlson@iatselocal2.com
 
Executive Board Thomas Kinsella thomaskinsella@sbcglobal.net
William Reilly Jr. breilly@lyricopera.org
Jeffrey Schnoebelen jeff786@sbcglobal.net
  Francis Taylor  
 
Trustees Robert Coughlin  
Joseph Haack  
Christopher Lewis  
 
Sergeant at Arms Richard Wren  
 
Jurisdictional Steward Donald Garrity  
     
Office Staff Clarinda Corbett ccorbett@iatselocal2.com
  Christine Stephens cstephens@iatselocal2.com
  Lissette Zavala lzavala@iatselocal2.com

Website Terms and Conditions