IATSE Local 2 Officers and Staff
 
Office Name Email
President and Call Steward Michael Robinson mrobinson@iatselocal2.com
     
Vice President Frank Taylor Ftaylor@Iatselocal2.com
     
Secretary Treasurer Thomas Herrmann therrmann@iatselocal2.com
     
Business Agent Craig Carlson ccarlson@iatselocal2.com
 
Executive Board Thomas Kinsella thomaskinsella@sbcglobal.net
William Reilly Jr. breilly@lyricopera.org
Jeffrey Schnoebelen jeff786@sbcglobal.net
Blair Carlson blrbr88@aol.com
 
Trustees Robert Coughlin ramongroup@aol.com
Joseph Haack jhaack@ix.netcom.com
Christopher Lewis hoss1966@yahoo.com
 
Sergeant at Arms Richard Wren  
 
Jurisdictional Steward Donald Garrity  
     
Office Staff
  Christine Stephens cstephens@iatselocal2.com
  Lissette Zavala lzavala@iatselocal2.com

Website Terms and Conditions